ALL CONTACT DETAILS

SUBEX DIVING CENTERS AT THE RED SEA

alt

SUBEX Diving Center

Hurghada

Aldahar, P.O. Box 207

Hurghada, Red Sea, Egypt

Tel. 0020 653 547 593

Fax 0020 653 547 471

E-Mail: hurghada@subex.org

alt

SUBEX Diving Center

Hurghada/Sahl Hasheesh

c/o Baron Palace Hotel, Sahl Hasheesh

Hurghada, Red Sea Egypt

Reception: 0020 122 240 71 64

Op. Manager: 0020 122 322 59 61

Email: hurghada-shs@subex.org 

       
alt

SUBEX Diving Center

Sharm-el-Sheikh

c/o MARITIM Jolie Ville Resort & Casino

Na'ama Bay, Sharm-el-Sheikh, Sinai, Egypt

Tel. 0020 693 600 122

Fax: 0020 693 600 122

E-Mail sharm@subex.org

alt

SUBEX Diving Center

El Quseir

c/o Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir

El Quseir, Red Sea, Egypt

Phone: 0020 65 33 50 037

Manager in duty: 0020 1222407165

E-Mail elquseir@subex.org

       
alt

SUBEX diving service

Marsa Alam

Marsa Alam, Red Sea, Egypt

E-Mail: marsalam@subex.org

alt

SUBEX diving service

Dahab

Dahab, Sinai Peinsula, Egypt

E-Mail dahab@subex.org

For a message to our headoffice in Hurghada, simply fill out the Form and we will respond to your query within 48 hours. If you do not hear from us within this time, we are unlikely to have received your message. In this case, please resend the form making sure that it has been filled out correctly, or contact us directly by phone.

  


For guestbook comments

Dear guests,
we are happy to upload all your guestbook comments. We like to ask you to be polite and avoid illegal, dangerous, insulting, vulgar, pestering, aspersive and untrue comments.

As we are a customer and market oriented organization working at the highest possible level of quality, any critical comments are naturally welcome at any time!

 


HEAD OFFICE HURGHADA & BRACH-OFFICE SWITZERLAND

 
SUBEX Head Office
Aldahar, P.O. Box 207

Hurghada, Red Sea, Egypt
Tel. 0020 653 543 261
Fax: 0020 653 547 471
E-Mail diving@subex.org


Enlarged view


SUBEX Switzerland
Bettenstrasse 31

4123 Allschwil, Schweiz
Tel. 0041 61 483 97 45
Fax: 0041 61 483 97 46
E-Mail europe@subex.org


Enlarged view

 

SUBEX Headoffice Team

Johann Vifian, Direktor

 

Verena Vifian, Personal & Administration - personal@subex.org

Sales & Marketing - Email: marketing@subex.org  - Mobile: +20 127 130 90 92

 Tel. 0020 653 543 261

Share